Your Team at Toone & Associates

Call us: (240) 720-6000
Portal Login

Name Title Email EFax Number
Bruce Toone, CPA General Partner btoone@toonetax.com 240-720-6042
Tricia Wines Administrative Assistant/Notary pwines@toonetax.com 240-720-6037
Craig Holcomb, Esq Attorney craig.holcomb@handslawllc.com 240-720-6023
Dave Malone, Esq. Attorney davemalone@comcast.net 240-720-6085
Jan Reyez-Diaz Sr. Accountant jreyes@toonetax.com 240-720-6050
Jason Nunnery Sr. Accountant jnunnery@toonetax.com 240-720-6040
Jen Conversano Executive Assistant/Notary jconversano@toonetax.com 240-720-6041
Lisa Benson Accounts Manager benson.lisabenson@gmail.com 301-938-1669*
Laura Goodman Director of Business Services lgoodman@toonetax.com 240-720-6041
Mark Pesanelli, CPA Sr. Accountant mpesanelli@toonetax.com 240-720-6053
Morgan Hodge Receptionist mhodge@toonetax.com 240-720-6041
Elsa Ong Sr. Accountant eong@toonetax.com 240-720-6054

* Direct Line